Skip to content

Deleted

March 24, 2009

Today’s post has been deleted. Just too much negative energy surrounding it. It’s not what I want in this space. I’m sorry if you didn’t get a chance to read it. I’m also sorry if you did.

I’ll come back when I have something positive to say.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. quietCanuck permalink
    March 24, 2009 10:06 pm

    It sounds like you’re having a downer day (I did read the post before it was disappeared). Hang in there.

    Kate

    • Carm permalink
      March 25, 2009 8:39 am

      Hey Syl… I also read the post… It was exactly how I felt too!

  2. March 25, 2009 10:49 am

    I didn’t read it…unless it’s the one about nasty Americans. For that I still feel bad.
    I wanted to say that I hope you didn’t judge all Americans by what you see/hear on Fox News. It’s so one sided. (the wrong side in my prespective). And I meant to say that my cousin called Obama a terriorist not an Arab. Nothing wrong with being an Arab. (Unless of course the Arab happens to be a terrorist too, but they all are not.)

    • March 25, 2009 2:25 pm

      Yes Lynn, it was that one. I didn’t like it the second I posted it. And I just got more and more unhappy with it. The whole thing was just a big huge negative pile of dung. No Lynn, I know. I certainly don’t Judge Americans based on FOX news.

  3. March 25, 2009 8:05 pm

    I know you don’t. Hugs, Lynn

Leave a Reply

